45-47 Rawson Street
Epping NSW 2121
(02) 9876 4357

sub-Branch Directory 2024*

sub-Branch Committee

sub-Branch Office 9868 3272


President Brian Swan

Vide-Presidents John Curdie

David Taylor

Secretary John Prestidge

Treasurer Les Rowe

Wellbeing Support Officer Andrew Brayshaw

Pensions Officer Barry Hoschke

Ceremonial Mark Hoare

Memorabilia Allan Lotfizadeh

Committee David Ng

Andrew Brayshaw

Mark Hoare

Trustees John Goddard

Andrew Brayshaw

Robin Cummins

Routine Orders Editor Barry Hoschke

Senior Members Association

President Merril Prestidge

Vice President Les Rowe

Secretary Margaret Cummins

Treasurer Gavin Nell 

Committee Don Greentree

Brenda Greentree

ROUTINE ORDERS is issued 5 times per year, in January, April, June, August and October.

Contributions for inclusion in ROUTINE ORDERS, such as forward activities, interesting personal notes etc. are always welcome.

Items for the next issue on Monday 27 May 2024 are required before Wednesday 15 May 2024.

Earlier would be appreciated. Electronic copy preferred if possible. Routine Orders editor Barry Hoschke bhoschke@tpg.com.au.