What's On

Renew Your Membership

Renew Your Membership

Renew Your Membership by 31 January to enter for your chance to Win a share of $5,000!

 

 

>
Use Them Or Lose Them

Use Them Or Lose Them

E Plus Points expire Friday 31 January 2020! Use them before you lose them!
>
Kids Eat Free during January

Kids Eat Free during January

Kids Eat Free in the Brasserie! 1 - 31 January 2020 

>
2 for 1 Meals

2 for 1 Meals

Available every Wednesday 5.30pm - 9pm

During January & February

>
Bushfire Appeal

Bushfire Appeal

Friday 24 January to Monday 27 January
>
Cookies Giveaway

Cookies Giveaway

Be here for a chance to receive your Free pack of Cookies!

Available on selected days Sunday 26 January & Thursday 30 January

>
Great Aussie Meat Raffle

Great Aussie Meat Raffle

Friday 24 January 2020 on sale 6pm, Drawn 7pm

>
Australiana Raffle

Australiana Raffle

Sunday 26 January 2020

on sale 4-5pm

>
Chinese New Year $8,888 Money Tree Cash Draw

Chinese New Year $8,888 Money Tree Cash Draw

Thursday, 30 January 2020 Drawn 8:40pm

Win your share of $8,888 Cash!

Enjoy the Lion Dance Ceremony from 7.30pm

>
Captivating sounds of Chinese Opera to welcome a New Year

Captivating sounds of Chinese Opera to welcome a New Year

Friday 31 January from 7pm

Show Only - $38*

Dinner and Show - $78*

>
Renewals Draw

Renewals Draw

Drawn Wednesday 5 February 2020 from 8.30pm

Be here for your chance to WIN a share of $5,000!

>
Valentines Day at Rawsons Restaurant

Valentines Day at Rawsons Restaurant

Friday 14 February 2020

Bookings available at 6pm, 6.30pm or 8pm

Members $79.00 Non Members $85.00

>
Seniors Week Morning Tea

Seniors Week Morning Tea

Tuesday 25 February 2020 from 10.30am

$8 Members   $13 Non Members

>
Comedy for a Cause

Comedy for a Cause

Saturday 7 March 2020 

Show commences 8pm

Show only $45. Rawsons Dinner 6pm & Show $84.

>
Seniors Tour - Gosford Local Area Broken Bay

Seniors Tour - Gosford Local Area Broken Bay

Tuesday 10 March 2020 departs The Epping Club 8.30am
$80pp includes lunch at the Royal Motor Yacht Club
>
Killer Queen Experience

Killer Queen Experience

Friday 27 March 2020 8pm Show

Tickets from $39.00 (plus $1.10 Booking Fee)

 

 

>
Easter Bingo

Easter Bingo

Monday 6 April 2020

From 10am

>
Easter Ham and Prawn Raffle

Easter Ham and Prawn Raffle

Thursday 9 April 2020 | Drawn 7pm

Tickets on sale from 6pm

>
ANZAC Day Dawn Service

ANZAC Day Dawn Service

Saturday 25 April 2020

The Anzac Dawn Service will commence at 6am at the Cenotaph in Forest Park, off Blaxland Road, Epping

>
Mother's Day Breakfast & Lunch

Mother's Day Breakfast & Lunch

Celebrate Mother's Day at your Club 

Sunday 10 May 2020 Breakfast or Lunch

 

>
Seniors Tour - Camden Valley Historical Tour

Seniors Tour - Camden Valley Historical Tour

Tuesday 12 May 2020 departing The Epping Club 8.30am
$75pp- Visit the Camden Valley Inn, price includes lunch
>
$89 Wedding Promotion

$89 Wedding Promotion

The Events Team are offering an $89 Wedding Special

Book your special day before 30 June 2020 and you will also receive complimentary wedding night accommodation

>